Tip #37: Play Garden Discovery



While the little one’s nap, my oldest spends much of the time walking around the yard exploring, singing, playing and cutting up random plants and limbs with her outdoor scissors. Since digging up the box garden after our small harvest, she has collected random back-porch finds to use in her digging, exploring and creative play. So, naturally I was exited when I found a blog post about creative outdoor play on an early morning blog-hopping warp.

Landing on this website has been super inspiring this morning. I am so excited to see how creative I can get with our yard! I will take before and after photos and share them soon!

Check out the link and more ideas here!

Leave a Reply

