I am craving Cheese Cake!

Last week we took the girls camping and participated in a wedding in Tennessee.  Traveling with two toddlers is CRAZY! So, I am a bit frazzled at the beginning of this week.  As much as we keep the roads hot, I should be used to the chaos by now.  However, battling morning sickness and the pregnancy fog, all I want to do is curl up on the couch and let the girls entertain me. So, that is exactly what I am doing for a few minutes.  

I am excited about the series for next month.  We will be focusing on Proverbs 12: 4.  An excellent wife is the crown of her husband, but she who brings shame is like rottenness in his bones. Believe it or not, there is a lot more to learn from this verse than just skimming it once or twice.  

I wanted to say thanks  to everyone who has helped get this blog off the ground.  I have been super encouraged by your emails and FB messages.  Since I launched this blog it has been looked at over 800 times.  Either I have one really, really big fan, or you girls are getting the word out. Either way, it is great motivation to keep it up! I am praying that God uses things from this site to encourage your walk with Him.  

Amy

P.S.  I’ve been craving cheese cake:) It’s better than mashed potatoes and strawberries. So, Eat a piece of cheese cake today and think of me!

Leave a Reply

