Amy’s Top Christmas Music Picks

As a singer/songwriter, oddly enough I don’t listen to music much throughout the day. However, during the Christmas season, I always have music on. I have a few favorite CD’s I can just put on and press repeat. I also have a great Christmas playlist on my iTunes that I keep on rotation too! I thought I would share some of my favorite Christmas music with you. Leave a comment. I am always needing to add to my holiday collection.

Favorite CD’s:
Andrew Peterson – Behold The Lamb of God
Mariah Carey – Merry Christmas
Sara Groves – O Holy Night
Alabama – Christmas
Jewel – Joy:A Holiday Collection

2 thoughts on “Amy’s Top Christmas Music Picks

Leave a Reply

