Welcome our son…

Jedidiah Spencer Davis
weight: 10lbs 1.4oz
height: 20in
head: 14in
chest:14.5in
Full head of black hair!

The Lord continues to bless our family and we overwhelmed by his provision. After a fast and easy delivery, Jed was born at 2:54 pm on Monday, May 2 in Sylva, NC at Harris Regional Hospital. Special thanks to the nurses, Sylva Pediatrics and Dogwood Women’s Health for sharing in this joy with us. You were all great during out stay!

Enjoy the photos of our big boy! Feel free to leave a comment!
Amy

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

7 thoughts on “Welcome our son…

  1. Amy! He is such a sweetheart! Congrats to all of you! I have mad respect for you girl.. Whew! I hope you are able to rest as much as possible! Praying for you guys!
    Love!
    Heather

  2. Amy,

    Good work on delivering a 10+ pound baby! He is beautiful and I love the pictures of alani and knox kissing him or holding him. You and Spencer are such an incredible godly example of parents, I’m so happy yall have a little boy now πŸ™‚

  3. Your big boy has a full head of hair! It made me so happy to look at these photos. I am praying for your growing family!

  4. If I haven’t said it enough already…I am so proud of you! Number 7 has taken on a whole new meaning. I’m overwhelmed by God’s provision AND abundance all at the same time. I love you with all my heart.
    Love, Mama (Mamaw, to you Jed)

Leave a Reply

