Have you stopped writing?

Jedidiah Spencer Davis at 1 month!

Recently, someone asked me if I had stopped writing. To be honest, I have not had a second to really write or gather my thoughts to do so since Jed was born. Everything has just been in GO mode since the hospital! Prayer chapel, Staff training, summer camp, band practices, birthday parties, visitors… yes, May has been a LONG month for the Davis family!

As we are settling into a new summer schedule, I should be more consistent. I have a few exciting posts lined up for June and July. For all you single ladies who read MavisDavis, I am preparing a series on singleness. I am also writing tips and shortcuts for the common mom as I discover new ways to balance life.

I look forward to interacting with you as you continue to follow my blog.
Be encouraged today, Jesus is faithful!
Amy

P.S. I thought you would like to see an updated picture of Jed! He’s one month old now!

Leave a Reply

