A Fall Wreath

I made this wreath from the stems of leaves that had fallen off our black walnut tree. I needed some fall decorations, but Walmart is a 20 min drive and with kids just getting supplies can be a 4 hour event! So, I walked outside during nap time, gathered some of these stems, grouped them into bundles, and wired them together on a coat hanger. I used flowers left over from the wreath I made last year to finish it off. It was super easy, and a great creative outlet for nice nap time in October.

One thought on “A Fall Wreath

Leave a Reply

