February Update: Just a Note

Yes, that is Tinkerbell on the sharpener - And sharp pencils are my favorite "thing" right now!

Yes, that is Tinkerbell on the sharpener – And sharp pencils are my favorite “thing” right now!


So far, it has been pretty tough to get into a routine in 2013, and it’s FEBRUARY – RIGHT? Well, I have stumbled across a new hobby, as many of you have seen in recent posts – hand-lettering and drawing.

Kitchenmural

This new hobby, along with being a freelance graphic artist on the side, has taken up most of my free time for writing, as of late. But, not to fear! I am getting back into the groove and new posts are on the way!

I have been super inspired to share what God has been teaching me as a mama lately, along with other lessons I am learning that may encourage you where you are. If you have not signed up to receive my posts via email, take a second and sign up. You could also follow me on twitter (@mavisdavis). I always tweet when I post something new. Have a good rest of the week!

First Snow 2013

First Snow 2013

Davis Nation Pre-School -Handwriting

Davis Nation Pre-School -Handwriting

Group time area at Davis Nation Pre-school

Group time area at Davis Nation Pre-school

Notes from RedOak.

Notes from RedOak Church.

Leave a Reply

