A New Series Begins Tomorrow

KnoxReads
Hey Everyone,
My new series, Motherhood And The Great Commission, begins tomorrow and I wanted to invite you to be a part of this amazing series. It has seriously humbled and changed the way I view my responsibility and response to The Gospel as a Christian and a mother. I am praying it challenges other moms out there.

Right now, the plan is to post all 13 posts in the next three weeks. If you are a mother, have friends who are mothers, a single lady or just interested in what I might say about missions, subscribe to this blog and receive all 13 posts in this series.

I am looking forward to sharing this with you!
Have a good Thursday!
Amy

Leave a Reply

