Hand Drawn Headboard

Hand-drawn headboard

Hand-drawn headboard


One of my favorite things about owning our own house is the ability to write/draw on the walls. This is the newest mural/hand drawn art in our home. The Lord is my light and salvation, whom shall I fear? The Lord is the stronghold of my life, of whom shall I be afraid?
These are two additions to my chair collection at the Davis Nation! According to my husband, I have a strange chair fixation. But both look great in the new room!
Black/White Goodwill Find!

Black/White Goodwill Find!


Red rocker from Downtown Andrews!

Red rocker from Downtown Andrews!


Guest Room

Guest Room

2 thoughts on “Hand Drawn Headboard

Leave a Reply

