Day 3: Be Kind To One Another

This is the logo for my 31 Days of Artsy Giveaways for my blog.

Day 3: Be Kind to one another. This wood burned 4″X4″ sign was inspired by Colossians 3:12-14. It is a continual reminder to put on compassion, kindness, humility, gentleness and patience as I extend Jesus love to my kids. And the winner is…
BE Kind -1

BE Kind - Close
Bethany Clark!
Congratulations, Beff! So happy to have your friendship and accountability in my life. I am thankful for how the Lord continues to strengthen me through our friendship! Thanks for always supporting my creative, out-of-the-box thinking! You are awesome!
*go here to my online store!

Leave a Reply

