Day 7: Be Still And Know

An Abstract Background Texture Of Grungy Blackboard Day 7: Be Still and Know! This small wood plaque is bright, truthful and encouraging. Every time I read it, I am tempted to keep it! I experimented with lots of mediums to make this plaque. I used modpodge, water color pencils, sharpies, sandpaper, pens and whatever else I had in my art area at the time. I have made scans of this one and hope it printed on cards to sell in my online store this month.
And the winner of the day is…

Be Still and Know - 1

Shannon Gillis!! YEA! Girl, this is real life! You won! I am so happy for our friendship. Thanks for supporting our family as we adopt a new little boy from Jamaica! See you soon!

Leave a Reply

