Day 9: We Hope – 2

An Abstract Background Texture Of Grungy Blackboard

Day 9: We Hope – 2
When we decided that selling my artwork might be a good way to raise money for our adoption, I created a series of 3 drawings based on the verse in Romans… This is the second drawing in the series. I have 8X10 prints available here! I hope to add more as the giveaways are revealed, so keep visiting MavisDavis for my 31 Days of Artsy Giveaways!
Today I am giving away an 8X10 print in this unique white washed frame!
And the winner is…
We Hope White Print - 1
We Hope White Print - close

Courtney Raybon! Yeah! Congrats! I hope you love the framed print!

Leave a Reply

