Day 19: Serve Others Door Frame Sign

An Abstract Background Texture Of Grungy Blackboard
Day 19: Serve Others Door Frame Sign
This is a little wooden sign to sit on a door frame to remind us of one of the most basic responsibilities to participate in real community with one another.  It is also a great reminder to myself as I work in the home.  When I can serve others from a heart full of joy in Christ, the more Christ is shown to my kids.  As I work in the home daily, little reminders from the scriptures spread throughout our home is not helpful, it is crucial for my soul.  I am so happy to share this door frame sign today with…

ServeOthersDoorFrame - 1

Amy Wallace! Love you guys and am so thankful for your support in our adoption!

Leave a Reply

