Day 31: Custom Painting

An Abstract Background Texture Of Grungy Blackboard
Day 31: Custom Painting
Today is the last day in my 31 Days of Artsy Giveaways! I have had such a great experience sharing these pieces with you and I am so thankful for those of you who bought tickets to help us raise money for our adoption. So far we have raised over $3500! Thank you to everyone who has supported us in this raffle as well as the generous donations we have received this month.

I am giving away a custom painting today! At the beginning of the month, I made a list of giveaways, assigned everyone a number, and used an online number picker to choose the winner for each day. Somewhere in the middle of the month, I contacted the winner of today’s custom painting and began working on her custom project. This is the first draft of the artwork. I wanted to share it with you on the last day of my 31 Days of Artsy Giveaways!
comfort-1

comfort-2

comfort-close
Congratulations Amy Rasmussen! Thanks for your continued support in our adoption.

In closing my 31 Days of Artsy Giveaways, I want to thank everyone who checked out my artwork daily. I do have prints available on my store, here. If you would like a print of a giveaway not shown on my store, just leave a comment on this post.

The point of this whole project was to raise money for our adoption. If you would like to give, but missed the deadline for the 31 days of artsy giveaway, it is not too late! Just click the “Adoption” button on the sidebar and donate now.

You guys are awesome!
I look forward to sharing more of our adoption journey as it unfolds!
– Amy

Leave a Reply

